Deutsch | English

Logo and Poster designed by Florent Keller

 

Communicating Light

28-30 October, 2021

A celebration of 20 years in Architectural Lighting Design at Hochschule Wismar, Faculty of Architecture and Design.

From Thursday, 28th October 2021, to Saturday, 30th October 2021, the international Master's programme in Architectural Lighting Design of the Faculty of Architecture and Design at Hochschule Wismar, University of Applied Sciences invites you to the symposium "Communicating Light" both live and online, marking its 20th anniversary.

In compliance with the hygiene measures in force at the time of the conference, lectures, workshops, light installations and evening events are planned on and around the university campus in Wismar (House 7, Philipp-Müller-Straße 14, 23966 Wismar) for all those who wish to participate.

Presentations by Hochschule Wismar alumni and former professors, dialogue on the topic of "light" and meet-and-greet opportunites with lighting and design industry professionals are all planned to reinforce networking opportunities for all attendees.

The event, which is free of charge, is aimed not only at alumni, students and professionals, but is open to everybody interested. 

Registration is requested by 15th October 2021.

Stay tuned for more event details. While we are still preparing, we will publish the program here shortly.

   REGISTER HERE     

 


PICTURE GALLERY

Workshop Marktplatz Wismar, Professors: Thomas Romhild and Howard Branston Zehn Jahre Architekturstudium an der Hochschule Wismar. 1992 - 2002

ABOUT THE ARCHITECTURAL LIGHTING DESIGN COURSE

Deutsch | English

Logo und Poster gestaltet von Florent Keller

Communicating Light

28.-30. Oktober 2021

Zum 20-jährigen Bestehen des Master-Studiengangs Architectural Lighting Design an der Fakultät Gestaltung der Hochschule Wismar.

Von Donnerstag, dem 28. Oktober 2021, bis Samstag, dem 30. Oktober 2021, pünktlich zum 20. Jubiläum, lädt der internationale Master-Studiengang Architectural Lighting Design der Fakultät Gestaltung der Hochschule Wismar zur Fachkonferenz „Communicating Light“ sowohl on- als auch offline ein.

Vorträge, Workshops, Lichtinstallationen und Abendveranstaltungen sind für alle, die direkt teilnehmen können unter Beachtung der zum Zeitpunkt der Fachkonferenz geltenden Hygienemaßnahmen vor Ort auf und um den Wismarer Campus (Haus 7, Philipp-Müller-Straße 14, 23966 Wismar) geplant.

Gleichzeitig lädt eine digitale Variante weltweit zur Teilnahme am englischsprachigen Programm mittels Online-Konferenztool ein. Präsentationen von Wismarer Alumni und ihren Arbeitgebern aus der Licht- und Gestaltungsbranche sowie der Dialog zum Thema „Licht“ sollen das Netzwerk der Lichtgestalter stärken.

Die gebührenfreie Veranstaltung richtet sich neben Alumni, Studierenden und Fachpublikum an alle Interessierten.

Um Anmeldung bis zum 15. Oktober 2021 wird gebeten.

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt und erfahren Sie weitere Details zur Veranstaltung. Das Programm werden wir in Kürze hier veröffentlichen.

   HIER ANMELDEN     

 


BILDERGALERIE

ÜBER DEN MASTER-STUDEINGANG ARCHITECTURAL LIGHTING DESIGN